Testimony!

God is justttt soooooo goooood!!!!!!!!!! I gave this guy some gloves last week because it was VERY cold outside, and Neriah asked mommy you gave him your gloves, why? I said because its cold and he don’t have any…. God will get me some more… So if your in Detroit, you know its been cold…. So my hands have been cold this week and those gloves would pop up in my mind, and I would just go… God will get me some more. Do you know that I went to work and this lady got me some gloves, a scarf, and a hat?!? #ThankYouJesus #Repent #JesusIsComing

Leave a Reply

