Has your relationship with God caused this?

When you get a relationship with God and you see how good, kind, humble, gentle, patient he is with you … It causes you to desire to extend that same behavior, and compassion to others… Due to God going out of his way for me, I want to go out of my way for others… Due to God doing things for me immediately when I ask, I want to do things fast for others when they ask, verses doing it when I feel like it. Due to God Being patient with me, I want to be patient with others… Due to God putting himself aside to serve me, I want to put myself aside and serve/assist/help others… Thank you God for teaching me how to love … Not only did you tell me how to love in your word… You show me how to love everyday by how you treat me

Leave a Reply

