Turn from sin! Jesus is coming!

So this morning before I went to sleep I was pouring my heart out to God about a few things—One being I never ever want to be complacent in my walk with him and start back sliding again… It’s amazing how ppl can be on fire for God, and then just go back into the world/start living a sinful life style like they never knew God. Use to spread the gospel 24/7, now they don’t even mention him… That’s so dangerous. I neverrrrr want to depart from God (pray for those who have back slidden). Another thing I was talking to God about was how 2 years ago he said he had some visits waiting for me because I asked him to show me something 🤔 lol … So I let him know I didn’t forget lol, and I woke up to a vision this morning. One: THE LAKE OF FIRE. A man was just drowning in it, with no where to go. It was as if he was in red hot lava. The image then changed to a guy swimming in paradise, the water was a very light blue.–Hell is real, and heaven is real. Ppl are always so quick to say such and such watch over me in heaven, but ppl don’t want to speak on hell. Hell is real! And you will go to one of those places based on how you live out your life HERE. What good is it to gain the whole world and lose your soul? (Mark 8:36) in other words what good is it to enjoy yourself by living a life filled with disobedience, and doing what you want to do, only to lose your soul & end up in hell? The bible says: “For whosoever will save his life shall lose it: and whosoever will lose his life for my sake shall find it.” (Matthew 16:25). In other words If you live for yourself here, doing what you want to do, your going to lose your life and end up in hell. Yet if you lose your life here on earth, by doing the will of God, verses doing what you want to do, you will have a joyful life in heaven… This is NOT A GAME!!! We have to repent!!! #JesusIsComingMatthew 25:41 

Then shall he say also unto them on the left hand, Depart from me, ye cursed, into everlasting fire, prepared for the devil and his angels:

Leave a Reply

