Do you know where your value comes from? 

My confidence, hope, and trust is in God… My value comes from God. Not from how ppl treat me, nor what they say about me. Ppl may let me down, and not keep their word… But God won’t (numbers 23:19, Deuteronomy 31:8). Ppl may leave me, but God won’t. Ppl may say bad stuff about me, but God won’t… Ppl may betray me and use me in a malicious way… But God won’t ♥️♥️♥️ God loves us so much that he rather see himself die, than us (John 3:16) . His thoughts of us can’t even be numbered (psalms 139:17-18)… Let’s not get depressed and upset over how ppl may view us, be happy knowing the creator of alllllllllll loves you unconditionally and has your best at interest (Jeremiah 29:11).♥️

Leave a Reply

