Testimony 

#Testimony By the grace of God, God has put it in my heart to want to raise my daughter of him, and know him, and for God to be her bestfriend… Anyways today I prayed that I would acknowledge the move of God in my life, among other things… So today, soooooon as Neriah woke up, Literally her eyes weren’t even all the way open lol… The first thing she said was “Mommy I want to read my bible” lol I was like okay baby… You want me to read it, or you want to read it? She said you read it… So I read Matthew 5 to her and she repeated every word then went back to sleep lol… I was so geeked! lol #ThanksGod Her favorite scripture is “Blessed are the peace makers” lol…

Leave a Reply

