Don’t forget! The devil is a liar!

Don’t forget how our enemy the devil fights:2 Samuel 17:2 

And I will come upon him while he is weary and weak handed, and will make him afraid: and all the people that are with him shall flee; and I will smite the king only:
Yes, the devil attacks us when he sees we are tired, and weak. When we don’t stand on the word of God, when we don’t trust God, with a purpose to make us afraid–he wants us to be shaken, and terrified because of our situations, til the point that we withdraw from our God because of what’s going on in our life. Our enemy the devil will send things back to back, especially if he sees that we are weak in our faith. Therefore stand on the word of God. Even when your feeling tired, and ready to faint say: I can do all things through Christ that strengthens me! God is going to use this situation to stablish me! Strengthen me! And settle me! This situation is temporary! The promises of God are eternal! Because I trust in God, I won’t get weary, nor will I faint! Water yourself with the word of God, and you will grow! — to those who have a ministry given from God, If you re-read the scripture, the Devil goal is not only to destroy you, but the ppl that God uses you to edify. He knows that if he gets the shepherd, the sheep will scatter (Matthew 26:31)… Therefore fight the fight of faith! Utilize he word of God! The word of God is not just words, the word of God has power to shift your emotions/mindset/thoughts/motives/behavior/things around you, and etc.,

Leave a Reply

