Don’t doubt God! 

So yesterday I began to think hypothetically. I was thinking “what if.” Mannnnn my heart got so heavy, I felt like something was squeezing me. I was grieving the spirit of God by making excuses for not fully trusting in God to do a thing (Ephesians 4:30) That doubting lying spirit was literally trying to squeeze faith out of me… It literally was trying to suck out my trust/belief/faith in God. Don’t let your old experiences hinder your faith… LINE EVERYTHING UP WITH THE WORD OF GOD… STAND ON THE WORD OF GOD!!! The bible says love believes all things (in regards to believing the word of God 1 Corinthians 13:7) … If God WORD says it, he is going to do it!!! He is not a person like us that he should lie.

Leave a Reply

