The bible has many examples!

Learn from Jesus and the disciples. When they were getting beat, talked about, persecuted, and facing many trials while pursing God… They didn’t give up on him, they kept going… We ought to do the samething… How much do we love God? How hard will we go for God? In my sin when things were going wrong, I didn’t back out. I didn’t turn from my sin, I went harder. “Oh, the money getting slow in Detroit? I’m going Out of town.” When I couldn’t find any more ppl to scam in Detroit, did I let that stop me? No… I went out of town…I became more malicious, more money hungry, more hard-hearted… & now in these trials that I face in Christ, I pray God gives me the strength to ENDURE and become more humble, more joyful, loving, and etc., If you understand that we are in the last days, you must understand that Satan is going to fight the saints HARDER in this hour. There is a sifting going on… The wheats are being separated from the tares… The believers in Christ, are being separated from the non believers… Who really love God? Who really for God? Who is really willing to live the narrow way? Many are called, few are chosen… God never said this would be easy… But if you have a DESIRE in your heart, a passion in your heart… To go after him, to want him, to become one with him… He will do it… Yet many completely reject God, or they are on the fence… Do you not know the devil owns the fence in the middle? That’s called being Luke warm!!!! (Revelations 3:16) Revelations 12 : 17 And the dragon was wroth with the woman, and went to make war with the remnant of her seed, which keep the commandments of God, and have the testimony of Jesus Christ.

Leave a Reply

