Testimony! 

Lately someone has been asking me to do stuff, And I noticed they don’t even do what they ask me to do themselves. And I said God, they don’t even do what they ask me to do!!! God said because that’s not them speaking, it’s me 👀👀 . They are just being used to perfect you. God has been convicting me in a few areas, but because it wasn’t labeled as a sin, I didn’t make it a priority to change bad habits.Therefore God had someone else address it, and because I love God, I love his ppl and I had to make it a priority… It’s certain things God will shift in us for the conscious of others… He doesn’t want our life to be a stumbling block at all!!!

Leave a Reply

