Create an answered prayer list!

I hope you guys can read it lol… This is one of my answered prayers list that is in my prayer room (Neriah ripped it down lol) I encourage all the saints to create a answered prayer lists. It encourages me all the time knowing that if God answered these prayers, he will answer the things I’m praying for now. All the prayers turn into praises after that! #Faithful one that blew my mind is when I told my daddy I wanted Neriah some long johns… A few days later my auntie knocked on the door saying a lady I’ve never even spoke to sent Neriah some long johns 😱😱😱 I was like wow God #FaithBuilder *Sometimes I just go down the lists praising him for answering all my prayers in such a divine way!

Leave a Reply

