7 nights of praise!

Oops… I forgot the time on the last one… #Share #PraiseParty Every night this week!!!! @ Time: 8p EST, 5p PST, 7p CST … Feel free to join! Our father said let everything that has breath praise the Lord!!! In the world we came together for foolishness: Gossip, smoke, drink, hooka bars, to fight, and etc., Now lets gather for our God!
  

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s