spread the gospel!

Don’t be afraid to spread the gospel. The blood doesnt stop working when you walk in a violent neighborhood, God is always with us (matthew 28:20).satan has been working in many ppl to get me to be afraid to go out by myself, yet God is with me, as he has always been. Ppl alway say the bible says “be wise, you can’t go out there by yourself.” The wisdom they speak of is worldly wisdom, and fear. If JESUS said go fourth spreading the gospel to every creature, that’s what it is. (Mark 16:15) If God says he goes before us, and he will never leave us nor forsake us, that’s what it is. If God said fear not because he is with us, then that’s what it is. (Deuteronomy 31:8) Don’t put your twist on the scripture, perverting the word of God. Do not become a stumbling block and Plant seeds of fear… My father said fear not!!! As believers we should not be concerned about the dangers we can come across while spreading the gospel… Know that it’s a hedge of protection, and many of God’s angels surrounding you protecting you! –I remember when I first started spreading the gospel I wanted my sister to come with me and she didn’t want to come, and I was like God I don’t have anyone to go with me… & he reminded me… I was with u when u were out dancing going state to state by yourself, and I’m here with you now… God will send ppl in ur life Tht will be able to go out and spread his word with you, however you can’t let the absence of ppl hinder you from spreading the gospel NOW… (Mark 6:7) the bible says faith comes from hearing the word of God… (Romans 10:17) THEREFORE SPREAD THE GOSPEL! YOU WANT PPL TO BE SAVED? SPEAK ABOUT JESUS! BELIEVING IN JESUS COMES FROM HEARING ABOUT HIM!!! SAINTS IF WE DONT TALK ABOUT JESUS OPENLY, WHO WILL?!? NOT THIS WORLD THATS RULED BY SATAN!!! (John 12:31) LET GOD USE YOU THAT PPL MAY LEARN OF HIM BEFORE ITS TOO LATE!!! Know that if you don’t confess Jesus to ppl, Jesus won’t confess you to his father… The last thing you want to here is “I never knew you.” (Mark 7:23) Repent the kingdom of God is at hand… (Matthew 10:32) Read ur bible be baptized (Mark 1:15, acts 2:38, John 8:38-31)

Leave a Reply

