Testimony!

 

 #Testimony due to God revealing his nature to me… I’ve started liking flowers sooooo much. I told God I wanted some flowers… But I told him I wouldn’t buy any because I had Things to do in regards to the ministry given… I asked him to send me some flowers… Me and my baby even went to the flower museum last week lol… However I went outside this morning to these flowers that blossomed in my front yard… When I saw it growing a few weeks ago I thought it was a plant/weed lol… But I was sooooooo happy to see God gave me flowers… & they are my favorite color ❤️❤️❤️ I did not plant these!!!

Leave a Reply

