Spreading gospel experience 6/6

Yesterday was literally like a movie lol but God was with me… Ppl threw things at me… Put their hands on me… Put their hands in my face… Surrounded me… Tore up my pamphlet… Yelled at me but no weapon formed against me prospered. By his grace I had peace… Remained speaking on the bull horn God blessed me with & turned the other cheek… I wasn’t upset nor impatient… Lately God has been dealing with me on endurance + patience and after yesterday I was like ok this is why lol… God even softened the hearts of the police who were against me at first & they made all the ppl surrounding me leave… One thing I don’t fear is man… Im ready to lay my life down for this word!!!! I am not ashamed of the gospel!!! The gospel changed me the gospel can change anyone!!!! —It’s too many comments on that video so I will not respond… However if it’s gods will I MAY speak on some of the things mentioned for the sake of the souls that don’t know any better. Romans 1:16 For I am not ashamed of the gospel of Christ: for it is the power of God unto salvation to every one that believeth; to the Jew first, and also to the Greek.

Yet the bible tells us all throughout it that we will be persecuted this way when we stand up for righteousnes! He warned us so that we don’t fear. 

John 15:20

Remember the word that I said unto you, The servant is not greater than his lord. If they have persecuted me, they will also persecute you; if they have kept my saying, they will keep yours also.

Leave a Reply

