Are You Ready For God To Use You?

By the grace of God I woke up today and told him I want to be a blessing to somebody… Well… I got home put my baby in bed & someone called me about a hour ago & asked me to come get them & take them somewhere… Yet, that wasn’t the blessing… The blessing was God putting me at the right place, at the RIGHT time & I was able to minister unto a brother in Christ I met about a month ago… He stated God confirmed many many things to him while using me tonight… But what if I would have got an attitude and told the person that asked for a ride “Im not taking you no where”… “I just put my baby in the bed Im not coming back out tonight” … Or spent him and not went at all? Or made an excuse, or even lied about why I couldn’t go get him? We all want to be used by God… But know that he is going to pull you out of your comfort zone & have you doing stuff your flesh doesn’t want to do… Ur gonna have to deny urself, & put a lot of stuff aside that God may use u… Man God works in mysterious ways… If the enemy has this evil plan where he is deceiving the whole world… (Revelations 19:23) How much greater, and glorious is the plan of God to save his ppl?!? THE WAGES OF U BEING DISOBEDIENT TO THE WORD OF GOD IS DEATH… BUT THE GIFT FROM OUR FATHER IS ETERNAL LIFE THROUGH JESUS CHRIST. (Plzzzz read the bible… How will u even know if how u are living is on one accord with our father if u don’t read it for urself?) JESUS IS COMING SOON!!! REPENT!!!
——-
Do you see it? Do you see many ppl flowing to the mountain of the Lord? Do you see God raising up his remnant? Ppl who want to serve God and God alone? This is how faithful my God is!!!! If he desires something it will happen!!! I WAS GLADDDD WHEN THEY SAID LET US GO UP TO THE HOUSE OF THE LORD kiki emoticon
Isaiah 2: 2 And it shall come to pass in the last days, that the mountain of the Lord’s house shall be established in the top of the mountains, and shall be exalted above the hills; and all nations shall flow unto it.
3 And many people shall go and say, Come ye, and let us go up to the mountain of the Lord, to the house of the God of Jacob; and he will teach us of his ways, and we will walk in his paths: for out of Zion shall go forth the law, and the word of the Lord from Jerusalem.

Leave a Reply

