Jesus loves you! 

I want you guys to understand what it means for the word of God to manifest into our life when we believe in what the bible says… Because when this was explained it to me I didn’t get it at first… Example of the God word manifesting into something we can see: #testimony on my baby birthday I cracked my iPhone 5c , the very next day the screen went completely out… The scripture says: God makes ALL things work out for the good of those who love him called according to his purpose… Let me tell you how that scripture became visible. The next month I got a promotion at my job, the job came with a phone… A iPhone 5s at that… Because of that I gave my phone away now I have one less bill… God literally makes ALL things work out for the good of those who love him called according to his purpose. (Romans 8:28) repent the kingdom of God is at hand… Be baptized!!! Read the bible! Or ur going to hellllllll!!!!! Why? Because the bible is how we are birthed again…and no man will enter the kingdom of God unless you are born again (John 3:5, 1 Peter 1:23) 

Leave a Reply

