Glory to God!

I love god so much. He is so faithful to his word. Everything he says prospers… He does every single thing he said he would do, even from the beginning when he said let it be light it appeared! (Everything obeys him) He speaks and it’s done. His promises are yes and amen! Ain’t no God like my God… Who u know can state something gonna come to past…. And it actually comes to past? He said Sarah would have a baby… And she had it, he said a savior would come… And jesus came… Died, and rose, now he is before our God at the throne! He said we would get all these signs and we have them!!! Our God LIVES… Our God is mighty! Nothing is too hard or too strong for him! The rocks cry out saying he is holy! He created moon, sun, stars…. provides us with rain… (I think it’s so cool that he created all the little seeds and they grow up as different things and give us energy lol… Can’t u see how much he loves us?!?) Every knee will bow and everyyyyyyy tongue will confess that Jesus is Lord!!!!! There is NO OTHER GOD!!! Lord I praise you, I worship you… I love u!!! I want to be everything u created me to be! I don’t ever want to put u to an open shame again!!! Lord let your will be done!!! Be magnified in my heart!!! Be exalted in my heart! U deserve it!!! U are worthy!!! I will serve no other!!! U r blessed for ever!!! I can’t wait to be in ur presence forever!!!! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ

Leave a Reply

