Accusing Others?

The bible says SATAN IS THE ACCUSER OF OUR BRETHERN… He is our accuser… He goes before us accusing us to God day and night… He did that, he did this… Pleading for ur soul… (revelation 12:10) But know that when you are gosipping, trying to divide the intentions of another person heart calling them names (users, and etc., when u r not in their mind) , talking about ppl in a negative way… U HAVE BECOME THE ACCUSER OF OUR BRETHREN. Its a demon working through u!!! Pray for deliverance!!!! Negative speaking must stop!!! If u don’t have anything nice be quiet!!! God said love others as u love urself (mark 12:31)… U would have a FIT or become prideful thinking u something if somebody was speaking negative on u… So why do it to others? God divides the intentions of a person heart… (Hebrews 4:12) Let God be God… Some ppl wonder why I do what I do… & try to persuade me to do differently… But I thank God that he has placed the spirit of humility upon me… (because I was not always like this) I don’t have time to wondering what a person intentions is… God will take care of it, they have to answer to God about that… & I know my God is faithful to reveal whatever needed… I hope ppl intentions are right with me… Because my father don’t play about me lol… ‪#‎Forreal‬ But if it isn’t… Father forgive them because they know not what they do! Repent… Be baptized… The kingdom of God is at hand!!!

Leave a Reply

