Testimony: God taking away my fears!

God is taking away all my fears… When demons would come and attack me I would be scared to look at them… Now God has strengthened me and I am not afraid… I look at them and they are getting scared… Again: That is not a wet dream.., that is a demon having sex with you.. U need to pray!!! They tried to do that to me in a dream this morning and I looked and saw the garments of 3 of God Angels in all white and I woke up… And instantly i realized what was happening… But in the dream the demon was trying to seduce me so much and even took the form of someone I had fornicated with… But I thank God for not letting it happen & sending his angels… Yall dnt understand how serious this battle for ur soul is and time is sooooooo short… Repent the kingdom of God is at hand!!!! Pour ur heart out to God!!!! He doesn’t care what u have done he says come!!!! He will literally carry all of ur burdens and take ur worries away all u have to do is trust him… Ephesians 6:12 For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.

Leave a Reply

