God Goes Before His People!

I love my God… As the scriptures say it is he that goes before us.., and I can honestly say it’s been countless times that God has lead me to things in the bible, or came to me… To prepare me for me for my next trial, and what I was to go through next… When entering the trial the Holy Spirit would immediately remind me of what I had recently read, or what God had recently told me…. (John 14:26) Having a relationship with God is amazing!!! He will never fail u, nor forsake u, he will manifest himself to u In many ways I know I am not alone!!! (John 14:21) He is sufficient in every area of my life!!! The devil took a low blow yesterday and told me all I do is make facebook posts  not knowing that God came to me yesterday morning and told me I have value and I will have value.The devil is a liar. The world may not see God raising up his army..but the devil sees it… And he hates it… He knows greater is he who is in us than him. He know that once we find out who we are in Christ the chains are broken!!! He knows we will cause great ruin and destruction to his kingdom…  Another thing I want to mention is when going through something cling to God… Because the enemy is going to attack u when he thinks u are at ur weakest… Just as he tempted Jesus on the 40th day of his 40 day fast… (Matthew 4:1-11)But with every temptation God makes a way to escape!!! (1 Corinthians 10:13) ‪#‎StandOnTheWordOfGod‬ ‪#‎BelieveIt‬ ‪#‎Repent‬the kingdom of God is at hand!!! ‪#‎BeBAptized‬ (acts 2:38, mark 1:15)
Deuteronomy 31:8 And the LORD, he it is that doth go before thee; he will be with thee, he will not fail thee, neither forsake thee: fear not, neither be dismayed.
John 14:21
He that hath my commandments, and keepeth them, he it is that loveth me: and he that loveth me shall be loved of my Father, and I will love him, and will manifest myself to him.

Leave a Reply

