Financial Blessings?

Let’s talk about financial blessings… I speak on this from the testimonies God has given me: God will give once you have become a giver… But not only that you have to be a cheerful giver… Or it doesn’t really count. U have to give with the right heart… (2 Corinthians 9:6-8) Giving and not really wanting to give is just like not giving…. Because Anything that’s not of faith is sin… (Romans 14:23) God doesn’t bless us financially so we can use the money to spend itupon allllll our vain lusts… God blesses us so we can be a blessing to others… So when ppl are in need and they ask us, we have to give… (Proverbs 3:27) So we can help others… And he will pour out on u til the point u have no room to receive. One thing he taught me about giving is my money doesn’t take care of me… God does… So even if I give my all and have 10$ in my pocket… I know God gonna work it out for me… Also If u have a stable income and you are not tithing & giving offerings… U r robbing God… Malachi 3:8-12) And cutting urself out of a loop of blessings… & allowing the devourer to devour alllllll ur $$$…that’s why ur money goes sooooo fast… As if ur putting ur money in a bag with holes in it… But Remember God doesn’t need ur $$$… But because ppl have made money a god, he asks for it to see who we serve… (Matthew 6:24) Are u willing to show God he’s above money? (for Neriah birthday party I spent a bunch of $ and It was a situation where if I would have paid my tithes that Sunday I would have had little to nothing to my name… Til I got paid… But in my mind I was like these tithes gone get paid lol… Well someone at her birthday party gave me 100$… God will make a way!!!) however know when surrendering to The Lord ur life turns into a life without worries… U become dependent on him alone, u trust him and his word alone… He blesses u in so many ways… And gives u things u didn’t even ask for… Or things u wanted when living In Ur sin, but couldn’t attain…. However I have found spiritual blessings to be far more better than money…
Malachi 3:8Will a man rob God? Yet ye have robbed me. But ye say, Wherein have we robbed thee? In tithes and offerings. 9Ye are cursed with a curse: for ye have robbed me, even this whole nation. 10Bring ye all the tithes into the storehouse, that there may be meat in mine house, and prove me now herewith, saith the LORD of hosts, if I will not open you the windows of heaven, and pour you out a blessing, that there shall not be room enough to receive it. 11And I will rebuke the devourer for your sakes, and he shall not destroy the fruits of your ground; neither shall your vine cast her fruit before the time in the field, saith the LORD of hosts. 12And all nations shall call you blessed: for ye shall be a delightsome land, saith the LORD of hosts.

Leave a Reply

