Thank our creator! He is good!

The enemy wants to make you think are not content, and want more. He wants you to be unthankful. He wants you to desire what’s going on in someone’s else’s life & not acknowledge what God is doing and has done for you in your life. God woke YOU up today and gave you another chance at life!!! His son died for you!!! (John 3:16-17) Keep your eyes on God & his word!!! God is perfect! Be thankful! He didn’t have to do it! He could have found something else to do, destroyed us and made something else, but he is faithful that promised! (Hebrews 10:23) We could have easily died in our sins, be thankful!!! There is no unrighteousness in him!!! (Psalms 92:15) He rains on the just, and the unjust, he shows no partiality! (Romans 2:11, Matthew 5:45) Thank the Lord, he is good! His mercy endures for ever!!! (Psalms 107:1) And by mercy that’s him NOT sending you those things you really deserve! He is so worthy to be praised… 😊😊😊

the bible says if you have food and raiment (clothes) be content… So take a second and realize how much God has blessed you! Stop worrying about what u don’t have and be thankful for what u have… Be thankful! It’s such a blessing to be able to have access to variety of foods, health, being able to walk, have a car, job, place to live, and etc., most of us have beyond what the bible says to be content with. (In my dream a few weeks ago it was a earth quake, but it happen because ppl were unthankful… & I know it’s going to happen because in the dream my sister asked me to pay her bill… & that weekend she asked me to pay her bill in real life… U may wonder what does that mean but prior to the dream I read a book in the bible informing someone something was going to happen, they asked how shall I know this will come to past…God provided a sign & the sign came to past… Just as the sign of my sister asking me in real life to pay her bill came to past…
1 timothy 2:8
And having food and raiment let us be therewith content.

Revelations 6:12
And I beheld when he had opened the sixth seal, and, lo, there was a great earthquake; and the sun became black as sackcloth of hair, and the moon became as blood;

Yesterday I spoke with one of my FB friends and I was told ur life seem perfect I wish I could trade places with u some days… Don’t be deceived, my life is NOT perfect, but God has enabled me to give my burdens to him (Matthew 11:28-30) I know where my help comes from… I believe he gonna do what he said he will do, I believe he gonna make the bad turn around for the good (romans 8:28) Matter of fact I just got done crying out, yet he gave me peace… & told me to be THANKFUL, he allowed me to see what the enemy is trying to do. (Which is why it’s important to have a relationship with God so we can get help quick!) God will give u peace that passes all understanding, u will have peace through trials & u won’t even understand how it’s possible… The bottom line is this: every person under the sun goes through something, but it’s about the attitude u carry through the trial. Will u complain or be thankful? Will u praise him through the trial? Or will u treat everyone else nasty because of ur situation? Will u stand on his word no matter how ur situation looks and WAIT on God? Have u not read of Abraham who was out in the desert hot, yet made it his business to serve those men who turned out to be Angels… & received a blessing because of it?! (Genesis 18) It was his ATTITUDE. He could have shut his tent & looked the other way because of how HOT it was, Or have you not read about the story of the Israelites that won the battle just by praising God through a trial?!? (2 chronicles 20) at all times Be thankful! (1 thessalionians 5:18)

Leave a Reply

