Trust God, Not Money!

I’m just so sick of the devil messing with my brothers and sisters in christ!!!! Greater is he who is in us then he who is in the world…

Revelation 12:7
And the dragon was wroth with the woman, and went to make war with the remnant of her seed, which keep the commandments of God, and have the testimony of Jesus Christ.

The Enemy is using money as a weapon to many in this hour… U better stand on the word of God… He said he will supply all ur needs not some. My testimony on money is I came from dancing and scams. I had nothing when I started walking with God but a baby in my belly that I was close to getting rid of… But God allowed me to have FAITH… I now have a car, a baby, just purchased a house, a job, and I’ve received 2 promotions at my job… What the devil used for the bad… And thoughts to torment me mentally… God turned it around for the good and built my faith! My God can do all things… But know that if u keep going back to worldly things for income God won’t be able to build your faith in that area and take u to the next level… God wants u to trust him alone… He wants ur faith in him to be so strong that you can endure anything trial, or weapon formed against you… If you read the bible he stripped nations of EVERYTHING because they trusted in it and not him… The bible says you can’t love God and money… Money gets ppl so worked up that they will sin to get it, versus being faithful to God and waiting…

Leave a Reply

