God Is In Control!

So many trials, and temptations get thrown your way when walking with God… But it’s all to build your faith 😊 the enemy trying to see… Do you really believe in God 😳 I bet she will turn her back on you if you take this from her! Break his car down! Take his job! Let me send that spirit of depression, and spirit of overwhelming… I bet they won’t love you no more!! He like what will they do when the pressure on? Sin! The devil is a lie!!! I read the story of job! (job 1,2,3) U had to get permission before sending that & I know my God won’t let me go through it if I couldn’t bear it… (1 Corinthians 10:13) I’m looking to the hills where my help come from!!! (Psalms 121:1) You better remember those trials God got you through, and allow them to build your faith for the ones to come… One of the fruits of the spirit is LONGSUFERRING… (Galatians 5:22-23) Yes we have to go through some stuff… (Romans 5:3-5, 1 Peter 4:12-13) It’s apart of the purging we experience with God. This is one of the ways God circumcises our heart and way of thinking… We have to suffer… Didn’t jesus suffer?!? No servant is greater than their master, (John 13:16) but guess what… It’s gonna bring forth other fruits of the spirit as well! U gonna have more faith… Be more meek (humble), gentle, peaceful, joyful, more self control, loving, and Godly… Ain’t God just perrrrrfect lol… Hosanna to the highest!!! Don’t give up!!!

Leave a Reply

