Narrow Is The Way!

A lot of ppl question how I live my life, and the following things I am going to say isn’t to be rude… But is to tell you what the bible says: NARROW is the way that leads to life, and there be FEW that make it in. (Matthew 7:13-14) Not wide: I can’t be out here drinking, cursing, smoking, gossiping, doing things that don’t bring glory to God. I take my salvation seriously. If God saved 8 ppl out of the flood, who knows how many ppl he will save this time? (2 Peter 2:5) I am in this world, but not of it! (1 John 2:15-17) My relationship with God is better than all the things I’ve ever did. The enemy got ppl comfortable in their sin, being luke warm, serving 2 masters & Tht should not be so… But I can assure u that if u seek God diligently he will guide u 2 him. When I first started my walk last yr I was not like this at all but he allowed me to seek him diligently! At one point I was comfortable in my sins But God gave me the strength to stop being luke warm & stop holding hands with the enemy. (Luke 1613, revelations 3:16)

Leave a comment