Do You Fear God

When u fall short. Don’t just stay down there and keep sinning, get up and get back in line. Keep striving to be like Christ! & don’t let that scripture be an excuse to keep sinning “we all fall short. ” Yea, BUT get back in line. God isnt dumb. You can play ppl but u can’t play God. He said they change not because they fear not God(Psalms 55:19) While writing this, the Holy Spirit put this into my mind: when ppl fear something, actions occur. Ppl fear diseases so they get vaccines. They fear getting robbed, so we get guns, car alarms, bars on windows. We fear being overweight, so we eat healthy. We fear accidents so we wear seat belts. Ppl fear a economy crash so they stocking up on food. So what are u doing because u fear God?!?!? Sinning?!?!? You don’t fear my God! If u feared him u would change! God reproved me months ago physically, for not confessing his word in front of others… When I say I was so weak, I couldn’t breathe, nor move… & I said surely he will make every knee bow and every tongue confess…

Romans 14:11 For it is written, As I live, saith the Lord, every knee shall bow to me, and every tongue shall confess to God.

Phillipians 3:13 Brethren, I count not myself to have apprehended: but this one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind, and reaching forth unto those things which are before, 14I press toward the mark for the prize of the high calling of God in Christ Jesus. 15Let us therefore, as many as be perfect, be thus minded: and if in any thing ye be otherwise minded, God shall reveal even this unto you.

I made a video about the power of God when I was reproved, click here.

Leave a Reply

