Is the law done away?

I have heard that the law is done away any times, this is not true. The most high only begotten son didn’t die so you can keep doing the Same thing. His grace isn’t a get out of hell free card. Repenting means turning from your wicked ways. What does the bible say?

Romans 6: 15 What then? shall we sin, because we are not under the law, but under grace? God forbid. 16 Know ye not, that to whom ye yield yourselves servants to obey, his servants ye are to whom ye obey; whether of sin unto death, or of obedience unto righteousness?

Your master is who you obey! Rather its sinning for the devil, or yielding to righteousness for the most high.

John 14: 21 He that hath my commandments, and keepeth them, he it is that loveth me: and he that loveth me shall be loved of my Father, and I will love him, and will manifest myself to him.

Pray for deliverance! Read his word. We can’t be good ppl on our own. His word says we can’t do anything unless we abide in him! Not by our might, but by his spirit only. His word is the truth! You MUST read his word.

John 15: 5 I am the vine, ye are the branches: He that abideth in me, and I in him, the same bringeth forth much fruit: for without me ye can do nothing.

Zechariah 4: 6Then he answered and spake unto me, saying, This is the word of the LORD unto Zerubbabel, saying, Not by might, nor by power, but by my spirit, saith the LORD of hosts.

John 17:17
17 Sanctify them through thy truth: thy word is truth.

Mark 1:15| Acts 2:38
Repent, be baptized.

Leave a Reply

