Don’t Play With The Lord!

YOU better stop playing with God! If I asked u what do u do for ur daughter, son, mom, dad, brother, sister, cousin, job, friends, &etc., u would list a zillion things. But What r u doing for GOD since u LOVE him so much?!?!? Get right with him NOW. Stop honoring him with ur mouths and draw near to him with ur heart!!! Whenever we “love” someone we go all out, it’s time to go all out for God!! We don’t like fake stuff and God don’t either!!! Going to church means nothing if u aren’t carrying urself accordingly! How you carry yourself matters!!! Ask God to mold u into his liking!!! Jesus is coming soon!!! Read his word!!!

Matthew 15:18
This people draweth nigh unto me with their mouth, and honoureth me with their lips; but their heart is far from me.

Malachi 1:6
A son honoureth his father, and a servant his master: if then I be a father, where is mine honour? and if I be a master, where is my fear? saith the LORD of hosts unto you, O priests, that despise my name. And ye say, Wherein have we despised thy name?

Leave a Reply

